Tudásbázis

Keressen hasznos információkat, hibaelhárítási útmutatókat,
és egyéb technikai útmutatókat a Hostinger szolgáltatásaival kapcsolatban.

Will my data be lost during upgrade?

Módosítva:
data lost upgrade

When upgrading your account, all your files will be moved automatically to the new server, your files will not be lost and you will not experience any downtime!