Tudásbázis

Keressen hasznos információkat, hibaelhárítási útmutatókat,
és egyéb technikai útmutatókat a Hostinger szolgáltatásaival kapcsolatban.

Can I downgrade to free hosting?

Módosítva:
free downgrade delete

Your Premium or Business package cannot be downgraded to a Free package. You can, however, Delete your Premium/Business account and order a new Free package for it.

IMPORTANT: Make sure you make backups before deleting your account, as all of your files, settings, databases will be removed with the account.

You will be required to re-upload your websites files and your email accounts, as well as emails, will be lost in this process. Keep in mind that emails are not included in backups.
 

  • Egyszerű Honlapszerkesztő
  • 99.9% Elérhetőség
  • Állandó Élő Támogatás
  • Funkciógazdag Kezelőfelület
  • 30 napos pénzvisszafizetési garancia
Kapja el az ajánlatot, amely csak korlátozott ideig érvényes!
Már
335
Ft
/hó
Save 82%
Kezdjen bele